Contact the Viking Roofspec team today about your

roofing or decking project

 

Customer Services Team

Rozalia Vlajkovic
Customer Services / Logistics Coordinator

DDI:  09 272 9716
Email: roz@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Irene Volschenk
Business Administrator / Customer Services

DDI: 09 272 9719
Email: irenev@vikinggroup.co.nz

 

Territory Managers

Upper North Island Region

Greg Tate

Northern Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Coromandel, Bay of Plenty and Auckland
Mobile: 0275 540 349
Email: greg.tate@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Steve Doolan

Northern Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Waikato, Northland, North, West and Auckland
Mobile: 0274 332 546
Email: steve.doolan@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Johnathon Jordon

Northern Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Waikato and Auckland
Mobile: 0272 308 739
Email: johnathon.jordon@vikingroofspec.co.nz

 

Lower North Island Region

Dion McFlinn

Lower North Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Mobile: 0274 967 960
Email: dion.mcflinn@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Chris Withers

Lower North Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Mobile: 0276 004 683
Email: chris.withers@vikingroofspec.co.nz

 

Southern Region

Colin Hicks

South Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant

Mobile: 0272 308 796
DDI: 03 335 0164
Fax: 0800 729 788
Email: colin.hicks@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Tama Brown

Southern Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
DDI: 03 974 3541
Mobile: 0274 394 622
Email: tama.brown@vikingroofspec.co.nz

2 Nazareth Avenue
Middleton, Christchurch

PO Box 9117
Tower Junction
Christchurch, 8147

 

Technical Department

Greg Phillips

Technical Manager
DDI:  09 973 8924
Mobile:  0274 985 894
Email: greg.phillips@vikingroofspec.co.nz

  

Pitched Roofing 

Nick Hardy-Jones

Category Manager - Pitched Roofing
Phone: 09 272 9793
Mobile: 0275 753 896
Email: nick.hardy-jones@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Artur Lyalyushko

Business Coordinator
DDI: 09 272 9670
Mobile: 027 889 3054
Email: artur.lyalyushko@vikingroofspec.co.nz

 

Sales and Marketing 

Brendon Sutton

Sales & Marketing Manager
DDI: 09 272 5050
Mobile: 0276 004 684
Email: brendon.sutton@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Sam Sedon

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
DDI: 09 272 9671
Mobile: 021 203 7767
Email: sams@vikinggroup.co.nz

 

General Management

Rod McAneaney

General Manager – Viking Group Ltd
DDI: 09 272 9700
Mobile: 027 2447 595
Email: rod.mcaneaney@vikinggroup.co.nz

Latest News Updates

24 Nov 2014
Last week we brought you some frequently asked questions about asphalt shingles. This week, we bring you some more.
read more

NZGBC RANZ BRANZ Memberspec Membrane Group
Google+