Viking Roofspec

Contact the Viking Roofspec team today about your

roofing or decking project

 

Customer Services Team

Rozalia Vlajkavic
Customer Services / Logistics Coordinator

DDI:  09 272 9716
Email: roz@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Irene Volschenk
Business Administrator / Customer Services

DDI: 09 272 9719
Email: irenev@vikinggroup.co.nz

 

Territory Managers

Upper North Island Region

Jacob Stowers

Northern Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Coromandel, Bay of Plenty and Auckland
Mobile: 0275 540 349
Email: jacob.stowers@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Steve Doolan

Northern Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Waikato, Northland, North, West and Auckland
Mobile: 0274 332 546
Email: steve.doolan@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Johnathon Jordan

Northern Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Waikato and Auckland
Mobile: 0272 308 739
Email: johnathon.jordon@vikingroofspec.co.nz

  

Lower North Island Region

Dion McFlinn

Lower North Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Mobile: 0274 967 960
Email: dion.mcflinn@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Chris Withers

Lower North Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
Mobile: 0276 004 683
Email: chris.withers@vikingroofspec.co.nz

 

Southern Region

Colin Hicks

South Island Region Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant

Mobile: 0272 308 796
DDI: 03 335 0164
Fax: 0800 729 788
Email: colin.hicks@vikingroofspec.co.nz

Tama Brown

Southern Territory Manager - Architectural Consultant
DDI: 03 974 3541
Mobile: 0274 394 622
Email: tama.brown@vikingroofspec.co.nz

2 Nazareth Avenue
Middleton, Christchurch

PO Box 9117
Tower Junction
Christchurch, 8147

Technical Department

Greg Phillips

Technical Manager
DDI:  09 973 8924
Mobile:  0274 985 894
Email: greg.phillips@vikingroofspec.co.nz

  

Pitched Roofing 

Nick Hardy-Jones

Category Manager - Pitched Roofing
Phone: 09 272 9793
Mobile: 0275 753 896
Email: nick.hardy-jones@vikingroofspec.co.nz 

Sales and Marketing 

Brendon Sutton

Sales & Marketing Manager
DDI: 09 272 5050
Mobile: 0276 004 684
Email: brendon.sutton@vikingroofspec.co.nz

 

General Management

Rod McAneaney

General Manager – Viking Group Ltd
DDI: 09 272 9700
Mobile: 027 2447 595
Email: rod.mcaneaney@vikinggroup.co.nz

Latest News Updates

8 Apr 2014
Are you looking to protect the inside of an underground structure from water ingress? Viking Tanking is your answer. As a comprehensive, robust supplier of waterproofing systems for roofs and decks, we have re-introduced tanking to our waterproofing range.
read more

NZGBC RANZ BRANZ Memberspec Membrane Group
Google+