Meet the Team

Angela Ferrall, CS B&W 3

Angela Samuel

Customer Service Manager

e: angela.samuel@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0272 614 621

Rodney

Rodney Mitchell

Auckland & Northland Territory Manager

e: rodney.mitchell@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0272 308 739

Shannon Page

Shannon Page

Auckland Territory Manager

e: shannon.page@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0272 032 569

Mike

Mike Reid

Lower/East Coast North Island Territory Manager

e: mike.reid@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0272 973 879

Callum BW

Callum Brennan

Lower/West Coast North Island Territory Manager

e: callum.brennan@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0276 004 683

Chris Ellis Copy

Chris Ellis

Canterbury Territory Manager

e: chris.ellis@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0272 308 796

Kent

Kent Ramsay

Upper South Island Territory & Sales Manager

e: kent.ramsay@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0275 753 896

Gerhard Smith CS B&W 1

Gerhard Smith

Lower South Island Territory Manager

e: gerhard.smith@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0278 079 957

Dion

Dion McFlinn

Technical Support Manager

e: dion.mcflinn@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0274 967 960

Gerry Mekkeleholt, CM B&W 1

Gerry Mekkelholt

Category Manager - Torch-on Membranes & Technical Support

e: gerry.m@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0275 540 349

11BW

Artur Lyalyushko

Category Manager - Shingle & Tile Roofing

e: artur.lyalyushko@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0278 893 054

Shayne BW

Shayne Roberts

Marketing and Customer Relations

e: shayne.roberts@vikinggroup.co.nz

ph: 0272 127 683

Brendon Sutton, S&MM B&W 2

Brendon Sutton

National Sales & Marketing Manager

e: brendon.sutton@vikingroofspec.co.nz

ph: 0276 004 684

Rod Mcaneaney, GM 2 B&W

Rod McAneaney

Viking Group General Manager

e: rod.mcaneaney@vikinggroup.co.nz

ph: 0272 447 595